Home | Join Our Team | Contact | Log In
Contact Kelly Inns
Find a Kelly Inn

Find a Kelly Inn

Visit our Interactive Map

Make a Reservation:

Kelly Inns, LTD
Kelly InnsClubHouse InnBest Western

Submit an RFP

Send a Request for Proposal.
Kelly Inns, LTD

Contact Kelly Inns

Corporate Office Numbers:
Phone:  (605) 965-1440
Fax:  (605) 965-1450
Kelly Inn 800 Line: (800) 635-3559


Kelly Inns, Ltd. Staff:

Brenda Schmidt, President & CEO
bschmidt@kellyinns.com
 

Robert Thimjon, CFO                                                                                           rthimjon@kellyinns.com                                                                                                                         


Tom Morris, Director of Development
tmorris@kellyinns.com

David Wollman Sr., CHA Regional Director (SD & NE)
dwollman@kellyinns.com

Jeff Schoenhard,  CHA Regional Director (MT) 
jschoenhard@kellyinns.com

Dawn Koble, CHA Regional Director (ND, MN & IA)
dkoble@kellyinns.com

Rhonda Galliger, Corporate Sales Representative
rgalliger@kellyinns.com

Misty Nelson, Controller
mnelson@kellyinns.com

Melinda Aalberg, Executive Assistant
maalberg@kellyinns.com

eSpecials

Sign up for savings, delivered right to your inbox. Sign Up

 

K.I.P. Program

Sign up for our KIP (Kelly Important Person) Program and receive one complimentary night after 10 nights plus upgrades when available! Sign Up

Kelly Inns, LTD

Kelly Inns, Ltd.
3205 W. Sencore Drive • Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57107-0728
Phone: (605) 965-1440 • Fax: (605) 965-1450

Website & Marketing by L.E.T. Group

Website Design Copyright © 2014, L.E.T. Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved.